Real Life: Trailer

Seeing how the spring season is starting, with various impressionable releases like Macross Frontier, Code Geass, I thought I’d do up a series myself. Real life one that is.

Next post will be about my recent visit to Chek Jawa, Pulau Ubin. Loads and loads of pictures to play around with, not counting in that I will be going back there this saturday to continue with taking pictures as the previous trip was thwarted by a thunderstorm halfway through. I’m just hoping weather will be good this saturday, and that I wouldn’t waste my comrades’ and my efforts in going there early in the morning to photograph the coastal marine life of Chek Jawa.

Leefe

Leave a Reply

